ABOUT

We’ll be getting lost in Greece, discovering Sophie’s top tips and travel hacks for the summer of your dreams in the Greek islands.

Sophie will also share her favorite destinations, avoid places like Mykonos or Santorini and explore off the tourist track islands for a more authentic Grecian vacation

JOIN US ON
28th of Feb – 9.00pm GMT/ 4.00pm EST/ 1.00pm PST.